Club Committee 2017/18

Club President – Pete Roberts

Club Chairman – Matt Puddy

Club Secretary – Charlotte McShane

Club Treasurer – Liz Readstone

Club Welfare Officer – Gill Hutchings

Club 1st Co-ordinator – Committee owned – club plan/strategy


Ladies Club Captain(s) – Laura Bucknell & Richard Allott

Mens Club Captain (s) – VACANT – (Currently being covered by committee members – If you are able to complete this role contact

Junior Club Captain –Trevor Done

Ladies Fixture Secretary – VACANTOnly needed for non-league games

Mens  Fixture Secretary – Kerrie Evans

Social Secretary – Teams to nominate 1 person to create a social committee

Kit Manager (s) – Richard Allot


Ladies 1’s –Sarah Jennings                 Men’s 1’s – Richard West

Ladies 2’s – VACANT                          Men’s 2’s – Rich Mobberley / Rob Charsley

Ladies 3’s – Eileen Padfield                 Men’s 3’s – Graeme Pratt

Ladies 4’s – Becky Phillips                  Men’s 4’s – David Blakey